Pastoral Council

 Click here for Milwaukee Archdiocese training videos for parishioners discerning nominations to our Pastoral Council, Trustee and/or Finance Council

YOUR 2017-2018 PASTORAL COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

St. Mary

St. Andrew

St. Theresa

Scott Frechette
Recording Secretary
Vicky Hartwig Greg Petri
Vice Chair
sfrechette@hotmail.com vhartwig@plbb.us petri.gregoryd@gmail.com
Rick Torn
Chairman
Dennis Charapata   Neil Burns
rick.torn@mecinc.com denczar@hotmail.com  
Andy Shoemaker Lisa Hoffman   Gene Bodden
andyshoe@sbcglobal.net dalakar@plbb.us  
Mike Bemis
Trustee
Terry Bauer
Trustee
Eileen Lifke
Trustee
bemo08@charter.net  tbauer0601@gmail.com  elifke@bertramwireless.com
Mary Jo Myers
Trustee
 Debbie Krapfl
Trustee
 Cindy Bowe
Trustee
 myers@bertramwireless.com   dkrapfl84@gmail.com  cindym.bowe@gmail.com

 

CURRENT PASTORAL COUNCIL CALENDAR, AGENDA & MINUTES

Month Date Location Prayer Assignment Agenda Minutes
August 2018 no meeting no meeting   no meeting no meeting
July 2018 no meeting no meeting   no meeting no meeting
June 2018 June 26, 2018 St. Mary's Fr. Tom June 2018 Agenda June 2018 minutes
May 2018 May 22, 2018 St. Theresa's Ray Collien May 2018 Agenda May 2018 minutes
April 2018 April 24, 2018 St. Mary's Mike Bemis Apr. 2018 Agenda Apr. 2018 minutes
March 2018 March 27, 2018 St. Mary's Eileen Lifke Mar. 2018 Agenda Mar. 2018 minutes
February 2018 February 27, 2018 St. Theresa's Vicki Hartwig Feb. 2018 Agenda Feb. 2018 minutes
January 2018 January 23, 2018 St. Mary's   Jan. 2018 Agenda Jan. 2018 minutes
December 2017 No Meeting no meeting   no meeting no meeting
November 2017 November 28, 2017 St. Andrew's Greg Petri Nov. 2017 Agenda Nov. 2017 minutes
October 2017 October 24, 2017 St. Theresa's Debbie Krapfl Oct. 2017 Agenda Oct. 2017 minutes
September 2017 September 26, 2017 St. Mary's Rick Torn Sept. 2017 Agenda Sept. 2017 minutes

PRIOR YEAR PASTORAL COUNCIL MINUTES

 


 PASTORAL COUNCIL RESOURCE MANUALS

Pastoral Council Manual

Parish Trustee Manual

Archdiocese Pastoral Council Norms

Collaborated Pastoral Council Norms Appendix

Parish Commission Committee Manual