Pastoral Council

 Click here for Milwaukee Archdiocese training videos for parishioners discerning nominations to our Pastoral Council, Trustee and/or Finance Council

YOUR 2018-2019 PASTORAL COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

St. Mary

St. Andrew

St. Theresa

Scott Frechette
Recording Secretary
Vicky Hartwig Gail Martin
sfrechette@hotmail.com vhartwig@plbb.us -
Rick Torn
Chairman
Dennis Charapata Neil Burns
rtorn@charter.net denczar@hotmail.com nm89burns@bertramwireless.com 
Andy Shoemaker byvca1gtre1zekvuaxx229cgt9l.jpg Lisa Hoffman Pat Priest
andyshoe@sbcglobal.net dalakar@plbb.us mpriest@live.com
Mark Case
Trustee
Terry Bauer
Trustee
0yj64ij1bk9g8x77d20qdf46jxl.jpg Greg Petri
Trustee
mkcase@sbcglobal.net  tbauer0601@gmail.com  petri.gregoryd@gmail.com
Mary Jo Myers
Trustee
 Debbie Krapfl
Trustee
 Cindy Bowe
Trustee
 myers@bertramwireless.com   dkrapfl84@gmail.com  cindym.bowe@gmail.com

 

CURRENT PASTORAL COUNCIL CALENDAR, AGENDA & MINUTES

Month Date Location Prayer Assignment Agenda Minutes
August 2019 no meeting no meeting  - no meeting no meeting
July 2019 no meeting no meeting  - no meeting no meeting
June 2019 June 25, 2019 St. Andrew's   June 2019 Agenda June 2019 minutes
May 2019 May 28, 2019 St. Theresa's   May 2019 Agenda May 2019 minutes
April 2019 April 23, 2019 St. Mary's   Apr. 2019 Agenda Apr. 2019 minutes
March 2019 March 26, 2019 St. Andrew's   Mar. 2019 Agenda Mar. 2019 minutes
February 2019 February 26, 2019 St. Theresa's   Feb. 2019 Agenda Feb. 2019 minutes
January 2019 January 22, 2019 St. Mary's  Mark Case Jan. 2019 Agenda Jan. 2019 minutes
December 2018 No Meeting no meeting  - no meeting no meeting
November 2018 November 27, 2018 St. Andrew's Debbie Krapfl  Nov. 2018 Agenda Nov. 2018 minutes
October 2018 October 23, 2018 St. Theresa's Greg Petri Oct. 2018 Agenda Oct. 2018 minutes
September 2018 September 25, 2018 St. Mary's Mary Jo Myers Sept. 2018 Agenda Sept. 2018 minutes

PRIOR YEAR PASTORAL COUNCIL MINUTES

 


 PASTORAL COUNCIL RESOURCE MANUALS

Pastoral Council Manual

Parish Trustee Manual

Archdiocese Pastoral Council Norms

Collaborated Pastoral Council Norms Appendix

Parish Commission Committee Manual